Published source snapshot

Alpha CRS+ Cellular Vitality Complex

doTERRA · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13074_8c6dc76a184e3d43
Serving size3 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 51282
870 mg870 mg / as_labeledCellular Longevity Blend
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 51287
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledWokVel Boswellia serrata extract
Skullcap (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51290
Not statedmissing_quantityScutellaria root extract
Baicalin
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53857
50 mg50 mg / as_labeled50 mg Baicalin
Milk Thistle extract
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 38668
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMilk Thistle extract
Milk Thistle
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53859
100 mg100 mg / as_labeled100 mg Silymarin
Hu Zhang
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 51299
Not statedmissing_quantityPolygonum cuspidatum extract
Resveratrol
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53860
50 mg50 mg / as_labeled50 mg Resveratrol
Red Raspberry
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51300
Not statedmissing_quantityRed Raspberry extract
Ellagic Acid
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53858
20 mg20 mg / as_labeled20 mg Ellagic Acid
Pineapple
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 25974
Not statedmissing_quantityPineapple extract
Bromelain
2400 GDU Bromelain protease enzyme; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 289027
2400 GDU2400 GDU / as_labeledBromelain
Turmeric
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 30515
Not statedmissing_quantityTurmeric root extract
Curcumin
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53850
30 mg30 mg / as_labeled30 mg Curcumin
Grape
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 53851
Not statedmissing_quantityGrape seed extract
Proanthocyanidins (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53852
20 mg20 mg / as_labeled20 mg Proanthocyanidins
Tomato
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 53853
Not statedmissing_quantityTomato Fruit extract
Lycopene
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53854
1 mg1 mg / as_labeled1 mg Lycopene
Marigold (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 53855
Not statedmissing_quantityMarigold flower extract
Lutein
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53856
3 mg3 mg / as_labeled3 mg Lutein
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51308
410 mg410 mg / as_labeledCellular Energy Blend
Bacopa
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 51310
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledBacognize Bacopa monnieri extract
Quercetin
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18404
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledQuercetin
Coenzyme Q-10
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 7405
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCoenzyme Q10
Alpha Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18863
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledAlpha-Lipoic Acid
Acetyl L-Carnitine
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51315
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledAcetyl-L-Carnitine extract
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 51317
30 mg30 mg / as_labeleddoTERRA Tummy Taming(TM) Blend
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51257.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Hypromellose
Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51289.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Fatty Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13074
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13074_8c6dc76a184e3d437412abbb
Content hash
8c6dc76a184e3d437412abbbbff692de2f64c75085fae86facb1bb670f0dcaf9
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON