Published source snapshot

Extra Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil 1500 mg

Vitamin World · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_1307_639c63533da29bf5
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17492
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Fish Oil
Ester Omega(TM) Fish Oil Note: 1.5 g; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 7626
1500 mg1500 mg / as_labeledEster Omega(TM) Fish Oil
Omega-3
provides 450 mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids Note: (As Natural Triglycerides) (comprising of:); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285566
450 mg450 mg / as_labeledTotal Omega-3 Fatty Acids
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
Not statedmissing_quantityEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
Not statedmissing_quantityDocosahexaenoic Acid
Fatty acids
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285152
Not statedmissing_quantityOther Fatty Acids
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280625.
Not statedmissing_quantityMixed Tocopherols

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 1307
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_1307_639c63533da29bf58cab6366
Content hash
639c63533da29bf58cab63669cf0ad15704762b3c2ece7957fa1c5fc2f83ff89
Source version
Prod. #35714 B35669 01A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON