Published source snapshot

E-400 100% Natural D-Alpha Tocopheryl

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13096_df3196fabf8ad100
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280738
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Vegetable Oil (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51340.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Oil concentrate
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13096
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13096_df3196fabf8ad100d2f465a7
Content hash
df3196fabf8ad100d2f465a746f9fdb737f15ed2d0a99ecaf79f42a06c29b746
Source version
CODE 9566

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON