Published source snapshot

Glucosamine & Chondroitin Plus MSM

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13121_40162e74ca61a4d5
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
110 mg110 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 17512
245 mg245 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Glucosamine Sulfate
Glucosamine Sulfate Note: 1,100 mg; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51447
1.1 g1.1 g / as_labeledGlucosamine Sulfate
Glucosamine Sulfate
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 52750
1500 mg1500 mg / as_labeledGlucosamine Potassium Sulfate Complex
Chondroitin Sulfate
Chondroitin Sodium Sulfate (Form: from Bovine Cartilage) Note: 1,200 mg; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 45587
1.2 g1.2 g / as_labeledChondroitin Sodium Sulfate
Methylsulfonylmethane
MSM (Form: as Lignisul(R) MSM); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 51478
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledMSM
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48962.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13121
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13121_40162e74ca61a4d58c4c8695
Content hash
40162e74ca61a4d58c4c8695345988bfe846e378e53f1bd9d7c17e16f268abd5
Source version
CODE 9570

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON