Published source snapshot

Ultimate Woman Calcium Plus Magnesium, Vitamin D & K2

The Vitamin Shoppe · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13135_639ad0a83ebd4939
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D (Form: as Ergocalciferol); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281609
1000 IU1000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Vitamin K (unspecified)
VITAMIN K (Form: AS MENAQUINONE-7); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51463
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledVITAMIN K
Calcium
CALCIUM (Form: AS CALCIUM CARBONATE, & CALCIUM CITRATE); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292735
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
MAGNESIUM (Form: AS MAGNESIUM OXIDE, & MAGNESIUM CITRATE); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 51471
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledMAGNESIUM
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37198.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12165.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32271.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9401.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13135
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13135_639ad0a83ebd49395fcb6887
Content hash
639ad0a83ebd49395fcb6887ee8a6df5427caaf5362770f8fd36e6551fd26cd3
Source version
Item No. VS-2319 1668896

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON