Published source snapshot
Timed Release B-100 B-Complex Vitamins
Finest Natural · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13167_78bfd4eb0d1a4d96
Serving size1 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278864 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280189 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280188 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280310 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292622. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Sulfate |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280490. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium D-Pantothenate |
| Niacin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280445. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Niacinamide |
| Vitamin B6 Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280215. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pyridoxine Hydrochloride |
| Riboflavin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279465. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Riboflavin |
| Thiamin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278857. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Thiamine Mononitrate |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24925. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28392. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Choline Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279423. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Choline Bitartrate |
| Inositol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3722. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Inositol |
| PABA Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17480. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Para Amino Benzoic Acid |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293300. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide, Colloidal |
| Brewer's Yeast Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51524. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Brewer's Yeast powder |
| Folate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279040. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Folic Acid |
| Polyethylene glycol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyethylene Glycol |
| Carnauba wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24951. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carnauba Wax |
| Biotin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280218. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Biotin |
| Vitamin B12 Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280323. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cyanocobalamin |
| Magnesium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35923. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Talc |
| Alfalfa Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7759. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alfalfa powder |
| Watercress Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8021. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Watercress powder |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 100% satisfaction guaranteed
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: - No trans fat, gluten, gelatin or lactose - No preservatives added or artificial color
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Helps promote a normal functioning nervous system
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This timed release product is specially formulated to release its nutrients over time. - Aid in converting carbohydrates into energy
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ENERGY SUPPORT
- label_claim Storage: - Keep in a cool, dry place, tightly closed
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: - As a dietary supplement for adults, take one caplet daily with the meal of your choice.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2011 Walgreen Co.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13167
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13167_78bfd4eb0d1a4d960b0fbe6f
- Content hash
78bfd4eb0d1a4d960b0fbe6f8edcb962fbb71f9db5041e7c809ac23f234c50f6- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.