Published source snapshot

Grape Complete Includes Pine Bark

Country Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13199_66da079f1be7fce5
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Grape
Grape skin extract (Form: equal to 25 mg 25% biologically active Polyphenols (Form: including Proanthocyanidins Note: 25.5-28.5 mg)) PlantPart: skin; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 51649
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledGrape skin extract
Grape
Grape seed extract (Form: equal to 23 mg 95% biologically active Flavonoids (Form: including Proanthocyanidins Note: 25.5-28.5 mg)) PlantPart: seed; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51651
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledGrape seed extract
Pine (unspecified)
Pine bark extract (Form: equal to 21 mg 85% biologically active Flavonoids (Form: including Proanthocyanidins Note: 25.5-28.5 mg)) PlantPart: bark; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 51653
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledPine bark extract
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4906.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27377.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282953.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13199
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13199_66da079f1be7fce5203a1367
Content hash
66da079f1be7fce5203a136785dcb697ae4dd84b7d2101facd715a0b06d1d704
Source version
Product No. 7315 11L11L

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON