Published source snapshot

MaxEPA 1000 mg Omega 3 Fish Oil

Solgar · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13226_732299d5d0fea639
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
20 {Calories}20 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
20 {Calories}20 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17492
1 g1 g / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Monounsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 17217
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledMonounsaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280738
4 IU4 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Fish Oil
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 51761
2000 mg2000 mg / as_labeledMaxEPA(R) Fish Oil Concentrate
Omega-3
Total Omega 3 Polyunsaturates; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285566
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledTotal Omega-3 Fatty Acids
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
360 mg360 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
240 mg240 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13226
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13226_732299d5d0fea639968f7eb8
Content hash
732299d5d0fea639968f7eb899284dacd334aa6ad5e35ac9faa471955ebe938f
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON