Published source snapshot

Whey Protein Vanilla

NOW Sports · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13352_e1c033a5c9f9626e
Serving size42 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
165 {Calories}165 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
6 mg6 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
104 mg104 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
11 g11 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
3 g3 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
5 g5 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
26 g26 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
173 mg173 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
137 mg137 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Stevia
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 51044
84 mg84 mg / as_labeledStevia rebaudiana Extract
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 52192.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Blend
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4352.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavor
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Glutamine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286075.
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Glutamine
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51944.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia rebaudiana Herbal Extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13352
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13352_e1c033a5c9f9626e71b81207
Content hash
e1c033a5c9f9626e71b81207e789cc350862365303d7a011c30a0c0cbd901f28
Source version
CODE 2161R V3

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON