Published source snapshot
100% Egg Protein Powder Chocolate
BioChem Sports · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13386_4b3512d568151949
Serving size43.83 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 170 {Calories} | 170 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 35 {Calories} | 35 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 4 g | 4 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 14 g | 14 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 5 g | 5 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 20 g | 20 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 49 mg | 49 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292657 | 69 mg | 69 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 103 mg | 103 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Egg DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 52265 | 25 g | 25 g / as_labeled | Egg White powder |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides (FOS) Fructooligosaccharides (Form: equal to 4,750 mg 95% inulin, from chicory root) (Alt. Name: FOS) Note: 5 g; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 52266 | 5000 mg | 5000 mg / as_labeled | Fructooligosaccharides |
| Xylitol DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 34718 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Xylitol |
| Stevia Stevia extract (Form: standardized at 90% Steviosides Note: equal to 22.5 mg) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Stevia Species: rebaudiana; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 52269 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Stevia extract |
| Blend (Combination) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 8 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 52270. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sunflower oil creamer |
| cocoa Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9758. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cocoa |
| Sugar cane Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 52282. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic evaporated Cane juice syrup |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 39632. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Cream flavor |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282953. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Vanilla Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25619. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Vanilla flavor |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51755. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural French Vanilla flavor |
| Xanthan Gum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xanthan Gum |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9502. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavor |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 5 Grams of Fiber Only 2 Grams of Sugar per Serving
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product No. 2095 04A11L
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains soy and milk.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not accept if seal is broken.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: TYPICAL AMINO ACID PROFILE AMINO ACID g/serving Alanine 1.32 Arginine 1.20 Aspartic Acid 1.82 Cysteine 0.51 Glutamic Acid 2.87 Glycine 0.77 Histidinate 0.46 Isoleucine 1.25 Leucine 1.79 Lysine 1.26 Methionine 0.80 Phenylalanine 1.29 Proline 0.77 Serine 1.51 Threonine 0.91 Tryptophan 0.31 Tyrosine 0.82 Valine 1.54 Phenylalanine and Tryptophan are not added to this product; they are naturally occurring in the egg white.
- label_claim Storage: Store between 59(0)-86(0)F.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: NO: Yeast, wheat gluten, artificial color or artificial flavor.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or planning a surgery, consult your doctor before using this product. If any adverse reactions occur, stop taking the product and consult your doctor.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 100% EGG PROTEIN POWDER FACTS -Egg white protein is an excellent source of protein concentrated in valuable amino acids and offers a substitute for whey protein. -The egg white protein used in this formula is specifically processed in a way that ensures it is highly bio-available and delicious. -Egg protein is particularly rich in the important amino acid methionine, which is involved in numerous important processes in the body and supports liver health.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: -Good source of fiber, providing five grams per serving. -The use of stevia and a very small amount of organic evaporated cane juice syrup makes this formula low in sugar at only two grams per serving. -Biochem's 100% Egg Protein Powder includes FOS, which helps support healthy digestion.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Contents packed by weight not volume. Some settling may occur. See container for “lot number” and “best by” date. 100% Egg Protein is for anyone who desires additional protein in their daily diet.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Notice: Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: HOW TO USE: Adults mix two (2) scoops (43.83g)(1.54 oz.) with 1 - 1 1/2 cups (8-12 fl. oz)(236-354 mL) of cold water or your favorite beverage. Stir briskly until dissolved. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten Free
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Our manufacturing supports wind power renewablechoice.com Certified Vegetarian AVA(TM) American Vegetarian Association Certified GF(R) Gluten-Free Good Manufacturing Product GMP CERTIFIED PLEASE RECYCLE (recycle)
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Phosphorus reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13386
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13386_4b3512d56815194954f1615d
- Content hash
4b3512d56815194954f1615d075025c80601988e98fc7e1964f76f92b6e0c1f0- Source version
- Product No. 2095 04A11L
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.