Published source snapshot

Omega 3-6-9 Cardio Factors

Country Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13505_4b55c6dcf8ccffee
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
20 {Calories}20 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
20 {Calories}20 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17492
1 g1 g / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Monounsaturated Fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 17217
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledMonounsaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
12 mg12 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as Mixed Tocopherols); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280736
2 IU2 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Fish Oil
Fish Oil Concentrate (Form: from anchovy, sardine, mackerel, herring, salmon, tuna) Note: (1.2 g) providing:; 6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 52695
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledFish Oil Concentrate
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
210 mg210 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
138 mg138 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Borage Oil
Borage Seed Oil Note: providing:; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 52068
800 mg800 mg / as_labeledBorage Seed Oil
Gamma Linolenic Acid
gamma-Linolenic Acid (Alt. Name: GLA, Omega 6) Note: typically providing:; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285164
176 mg176 mg / as_labeledGamma-Linolenic Acid
Oleic Acid
DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285286
108 mg108 mg / as_labeledOleic Acid
Rosemary
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 52700
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledRosemary Extract
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5054.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13505
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13505_4b55c6dcf8ccffeebcc20160
Content hash
4b55c6dcf8ccffeebcc20160bc3b0cf01e041662ab94621891394f15ff5ae159
Source version
Product No. 4110 05K11L

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON