Published source snapshot

Echinacea 125 mg

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13517_d485d39b468c959a
Serving size1 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Echinacea angustifolia
Echinacea angustifolia Root Extract (Form: Standardized to contain min. 4% Echinacosides) PlantPart: Root; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 52715
125 mg125 mg / as_labeledEchinacea angustifolia Root Extract
Echinacea purpurea
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18834
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledEchinacea purpurea
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27342.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13517
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13517_d485d39b468c959adf2f4969
Content hash
d485d39b468c959adf2f4969ea56a798305fd58c7376299a8e035790de24ce07
Source version
CODE 4657 V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON