Published source snapshot
Calcium Gummy Bears with Vitamin D3
L'il Critters · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13557_ead2fb11152f0c29
Serving size2 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 220 IU | 220 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Tricalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 37029 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus Phosphorus (Form: as Tricalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 37030 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Sucrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282497. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucrose |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282893. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose Syrup |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Pectin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27679. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pectin |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Lactic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13584. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactic Acid |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 52856. | Not stated | missing_quantity | colors |
| Fumaric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48392. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fumaric Acid |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, parents may give each child up to two (2) L'il Critters(R) Calcium Gummy Bears(TM) per day. Instruct child to chew each gummy bear carefully and thoroughly.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Calcium Gummy Bears(TM)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Fun Swirled Flavor
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NEW & IMPROVED! FLAVORS!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Bone Support!
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13557
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13557_ead2fb11152f0c297ab8886d
- Content hash
ead2fb11152f0c297ab8886d437cd4c347a19ca788cd81cc01c6047d8d94af49- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.