Published source snapshot
Vitality Total
Melaleuca · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13621_2f51320f5d27476c
Serving size1 Packet(s)
Serving formPacket(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 1500 IU | 1500 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 385 mg | 385 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 200 IU | 200 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280735 | 21 IU | 21 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin HCl); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 8.5 mg | 8.5 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 37.5 mg | 37.5 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 6 mcg | 6 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin Biotin (Form: as D-Biotin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280222 | 30 mcg | 30 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium Gluconate, Calcium Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); 5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 52973 | 475 mg | 475 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Iodine Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 52976 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide, Magnesium Lactate, Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 52978 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 52985 | 37.5 mg | 37.5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Selenium Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 52987 | 252.5 mcg | 252.5 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 52990 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 52992 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Complex Chromium (Form: as Chromium Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 52994 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Molybdenum Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 52996 | 37.5 mcg | 37.5 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 280625 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Mixed Tocopherols |
| carotenoids DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 53001 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Mixed Carotenoid Blend |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 4.5 mg | 4.5 mg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Olive DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 53003 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | Olive (fruit) extract |
| Grape DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 36035 | 12.5 mg | 12.5 mg / as_labeled | Grape seed extract |
| Phytosterol (mixed) DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 53014 | 1000 mg | 1000 mg / as_labeled | Phytosterol Esters |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 53015 | 95 mg | 95 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend (Phytomega) |
| Fish Oil DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 6482 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Fish Oil concentrate |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Providing 330 mg of EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid); DSLD row path: root.28.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | 330 mg | 330 mg / as_labeled | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) and 220 mg of DHA (Alt. Name: Docosaehexaenoic Acid); DSLD row path: root.28.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | 220 mg | 220 mg / as_labeled | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Coenzyme Q-10 DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 7405 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Coenzyme Q10 |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 4657 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Alpha Lipoic Acid |
| Grape DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 53025 | 165 mg | 165 mg / as_labeled | Grape Seed Extract and Grape Skin Extract |
| Resveratrol DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 5129 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Resveratrol |
| Green Tea DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 46061 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Green Tea (leaf) extract |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.34; DSLD ingredientId: 53027 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend (ProvexCV) |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.35; DSLD ingredientId: 53033 | 57 mg | 57 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend (Replenex) |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride DSLD row path: root.36; DSLD ingredientId: 5396 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Glucosamine HCl |
| Zeaxanthin DSLD row path: root.37; DSLD ingredientId: 17638 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| Lutein Lutein (Form: 20% Purified Lutein Oil); DSLD row path: root.38; DSLD ingredientId: 53040 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.39; DSLD ingredientId: 53042 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Antioxidant Blend (NutraView) |
| Saw Palmetto Saw Palmetto Berry extract (Form: 85%- 95% Fatty Acids, and Sterols); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.40; DSLD ingredientId: 53045 | 320 mg | 320 mg / as_labeled | Saw Palmetto Berry extract |
| Pumpkin Pumpkin seed extract (Form: 85%- 95% Fatty Acids, and Sterols) PlantPart: seed; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.41; DSLD ingredientId: 53046 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Pumpkin seed extract |
| Boron Boron (Form: as Boron Amino Acid Oligofructose Complex); DSLD row path: root.42; DSLD ingredientId: 53047 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Rice Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35178. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Bran Oil |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Carbonate |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32271. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9191. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| vegetable oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14029. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Oil |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3866. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beeswax |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36629. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soy Lecithin |
| Lemon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 31341. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lemon Oil |
| Polyethylene glycol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9401. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyethylene Glycol |
| Lycopene Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34909. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lycopene |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 53049. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Grape colorant |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6399. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Starch Glycolate |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9605. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Blue-Green Algae Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 39538. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Spirulina |
| Vanillin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36603. | Not stated | missing_quantity | vanillin |
| Soybean Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27351. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soybean Oil |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25194. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Caramel |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 9 Patented or Proprietary Formulas
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ESSENTIALS + HEART + BODY
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Nutrition for Men
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: POWERED BY oligo(TM)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 1. Energy & Well-Being 2. Bone Health 3. Antioxidant Protection 4. Digestive Health 5. Cholesterol Health 6. Blood Pressure Health 7. Vision Protection 8. Joint Health 9. Prostate Health
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Biotin reference index
- Pantothenic Acid reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13621
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13621_2f51320f5d27476cc82d8490
- Content hash
2f51320f5d27476cc82d8490be83ffd83cb582eff8933922fdb4b266dab40250- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.