Published source snapshot
Target-Mins Iron 25 mg
Country Life · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13670_31909dcff20ed00a
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Iron Iron (Form: as ferrous aspartate, histidine, iron alpha-ketoglutarate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53143 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4907. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose & Glycerin Coating |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5093. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glaze |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Country Life always labels minerals in elemental weight.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Target-Mins(TM) are complexed with specific free-form amino acids and other carriers to promote optimum mineral transport.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: MINERALS
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Adults take one (1) tablet daily. For best utilization, take with food. Do not exceed recommended dose. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product No. 2492 07G10L
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a Poison Control Center immediately.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: If any adverse reactions occur, stop taking the product and consult your doctor.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Store between 59(0) -86(0) F.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: NO: Yeast, corn, wheat, soy, gluten, milk, salt, sugar, preservatives or artificial color.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified Vegan AVA(TM) American Vegetarian Association GF(TM) Good Manufacturing Practices GMP CERTIFIED Our manufacturing supports wind power renewablechoice.com PLEASE RECYCLE
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or planning a surgery, consult your doctor before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not accept if seal is broken.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: K
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13670
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13670_31909dcff20ed00ad708a9aa
- Content hash
31909dcff20ed00ad708a9aa8bcc1e4759e9596972b5f04ba0984134eef53227- Source version
- Product No. 2492 07G10L
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.