Published source snapshot
Gena Slim
Country Life · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_13730_0fd4840131b42393
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend Proprietary Blend Note: providing:; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284535 | 625 mg | 625 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Caralluma Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53265 | Not stated | missing_quantity | SLIMALUMA(R) |
| Green Tea Green tea (Form: 45% EGCG (Alt. Name: epigallocatechin gallate)) PlantPart: leaf; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 53268 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green tea |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4906. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282953. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains Patented Slimaluma(R) (Caralluma Extract)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Vegetarian Capsules
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: As always, for best results include a healthy diet and exercise program.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): SLIMALUMA(R) is protected by U.S. Patent No. 7,060,308 and 7,390,516.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or planning a surgery, consult your doctor before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: If any adverse reactions occur, stop taking the product and consult your doctor.
- label_claim Storage: Keep away from direct sunlight.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product No. 3075 06D11L
- label_claim Storage: Store between 59(0)-86(0)F.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Our manufacturing supports wind power. renewablechoice.com
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: K PARVE
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not accept if seal is broken.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PLEASE RECYCLE
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified GF Gluten-Free(R)
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-Free
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: NO: Yeast, corn, wheat, soy, gluten, milk, salt, sugar, preservatives or artificial color.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Good Manufacturing Practices GMP CERTIFIED
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product has been manufactured at an NSF GMP Registered facility.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Helps support appetite control
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified Vegan AVA American Vegetarian Association(TM)
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Adults take one (1) capsule one hour before lunch and again before dinner. Use with a low-fat, reduced calorie diet and daily exercise program. As a reminder, discuss your diet and exercise plan and the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 13730
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_13730_0fd4840131b4239342ef2ddc
- Content hash
0fd4840131b4239342ef2ddc9036975b586cff3a22838dbde3c33cdc2365f9c4- Source version
- Product No. 3075 06D11L
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.