Published source snapshot

Chlorella 400 mg

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13790_3b59fe038a8e9acd
Serving size3 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
5 {Calories}5 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledProtein
Chlorella
Organic Chlorella Note: (Broken Cell Wall) (1,200 mg); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 53383
1.2 g1.2 g / as_labeledOrganic Chlorella
Header
Typical Profile of naturally occurring nutrients (per serving) Note: per ingredient nutritional profile; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 46662
Not statedmissing_quantityTypical Profile of naturally occurring nutrients (per serving)
Vitamin A
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280109
1245 IU1245 IU / as_labeledBeta-Carotene
Vitamin A
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 50428
747 mcg747 mcg / as_labeledpro-Vitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Iron
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
2.5 mg2.5 mg / as_labeledIron
Chlorophyll
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 3674
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledChlorophyll
carotenoids
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 17174
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledMixed Carotenoids
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27342.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13790
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13790_3b59fe038a8e9acdbfceecdf
Content hash
3b59fe038a8e9acdbfceecdfe46b59c17b0b3c024a13ef9c0ac9552981206855
Source version
CODE 2628 V4

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON