Published source snapshot

Citrus Bioflavonoids And Rutin 1000 mg

Country Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_13970_5d3b62adcb071f49
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex with Rutin Blend Note: (providing:)(1.0375 g); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 54149
1037.5 mg1037.5 mg / as_labeledCitrus Bioflavonoids Complex with Rutin Blend
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 54150
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledLemon Bioflavonoids
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 54151
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledOrange Bioflavonoids
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 54152
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledGrapefruit Bioflavonoids
Rutin
Rutin (Form: from Sophorae japonica PlantPart: flower Genus: Sophorae Species: japonica Classifier: Linn); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 53831
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledRutin
Hesperidin
Hesperidin (Form: from lemon PlantPart: peel/pulp, orange PlantPart: peel/pulp, and grapefruit PlantPart: peel/pulp); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 54153
37.5 mg37.5 mg / as_labeledHesperidin
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292622.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Sulfate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Acacia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47995.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcacia Gum
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4907.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose & Glycerin Coating
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5093.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glaze

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 13970
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_13970_5d3b62adcb071f4986ff29f2
Content hash
5d3b62adcb071f4986ff29f24a19d40f4c7a4fa0fbe964ab8ada3e5a2674d38d
Source version
Product No. 7331 09H11L

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON