Published source snapshot

Hi-Potency Maxi B-Caps With Taurine And Coenzymated B Vitamins

Country Life · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_14179_c013d2456dc2dccc
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin B1 (Thiamine)
Thiamin (Form: as Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Cocarboxylase) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 53651
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledThiamin
Vitamin B2 (mixed)
Riboflavin (Form: as Riboflavin, Riboflavin 5' Phosphate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B2); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 53542
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide, Niacin); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280747
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6 (unspecified)
Vitamin B6 (Form: as pyridoxine hydrochloride, pyridoxine alpha-ketoglutarate, pyridoxal 5' phosphate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 54895
63.75 mg63.75 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
800 mcg800 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as dibencozide); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 282184
500 mcg500 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
Biotin (Form: as D-Biotin); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280222
300 mcg300 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate, Pantethine); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281027
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Inositol
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 3722
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledInositol
Taurine
Taurine Note: free form; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 27378
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledTaurine
Choline
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 279421
46 mg46 mg / as_labeledCholine
Choline
DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279423
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledCholine Bitartrate
PABA
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 41044
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledPABA
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4906.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 14179
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_14179_c013d2456dc2dcccc4085f52
Content hash
c013d2456dc2dcccc4085f52525dfd7dd57009d1fb7a95d654eed3fb41d63596
Source version
Product No. 6426 03J11L

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON