Published source snapshot
Essential Natural High Protein Vanilla Cake
Iron-Tek · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_14261_d9783ef0540ca348
Serving size35.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 140 {Calories} | 140 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories Calories (Form: from Fat); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 20 {Calories} | 20 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 2.5 g | 2.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 45 mg | 45 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 9.5 g | 9.5 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 8 g | 8 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 22 g | 22 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 180 mg | 180 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292657 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 159 mg | 159 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Proprietary Blend Proprietary Blend Note: providing; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 284535 | 130 mg | 130 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Luo Han Guo Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 55080 | Not stated | missing_quantity | PureLo(R) |
| Stevia Stevia extract (Form: standardized at 90% Steviosides) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Stevia Species: rebaudiana; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 51843 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stevia extract |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) Enzyme Blend (Form: from Aspergillus oryzae Genus: Aspergillus Species: oryzae, Rhizopus oryzae Genus: Rhizopus Species: oryzae, Trichoderma longibrachatum Genus: Trichoderma Species: longibrachatum, providing Lactase, Protease, Amylase, Lipase, Cellulase); 8 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 51999 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Enzyme Blend |
| Medium chain triglycerides (MCT) Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCT) Concentrate (Form: from coconut oil Note: 50% medium chain triglycerides equal to 0.5 g ) (Alt. Name: MCT); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 55120 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCT) Concentrate |
| Blend (Amino Acid/Protein) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 55084. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protein Blend |
| Sugar cane Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 55090. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Cane juice syrup |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38367. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Blend (Combination) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 8 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 55091. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sunflower oil creamer |
| Stabilizers Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 55104. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stabilizer blend |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
| Salt (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Salt |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: BIOACTIVE WHEY PROTEIN FRACTIONS peptides-5% lactoferrin-0.1% glycomacropeptides-20.5% immunoglobulins-2.5% bovine serum albumin-1.5% beta-lactoalbumin-55.5% alpha-lactalbumin-15% Iron-Tek(R) Essential Natural High Protein offers a power-packed blend of whey protein concentrate, milk protein concentrate, and whey protein isolate. This blend supplies a wide array of bioactive protein fractions that provide a superior advantage over many available whey protein products for muscle support. Iron-Tek's(R) whey protein is essential for optimal performance in the gym.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified Vegetarian AVA(TM) American Vegetarian Association Certified GF(R) Gluten-Free Good Manufacturing Practices GMP CERTIFIED Our manufacturing supports wind power renewablechoice.com PLEASE RECYCLE (recycle) UF/MF
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: -Rapidly assimilated -Minimum levels of carbohydrate and fat -Instantized, mixes easily without a blender -High biological value -Complete amino acid profile rich in branched chain amino acids -High nitrogen retention -Supports glutathione production in the body
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: NO: Yeast, wheat, gluten, preservatives or artificial color.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Notice: Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Contents packaged by weight not volue. Some settling may occur. See container for "Lot No." and "Best by" date.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 28 SERVINGS
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: TYPICAL AMINO ACID PROFILE Grams per Serving Alanine 0.97 Arginine 0.52 Aspartic Acid 2.12 Cystine 0.24 Glutamic Acid 3.84 Glycine 0.45 Histidine 0.39 Isoleucine 1.31 Leucine 2.15 Lysine 1.90 Methionine 0.41 Phenylalanine 0.71 Proline 1.41 Serine 1.10 Threonine 1.29 Tryptophan 0.40 Tyrosine 0.58 Valine 1.24 Phenylalanine and Tryptophan are not added to this product; they are naturally occurring in the whey.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: CLEAN PERFORMANCE PRODUCT
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or planning a surgery, consult your doctor before using this product.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: CLEAN PERFORMANCE
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: If any adverse reactions occur, stop taking the product and consult your doctor.
- label_claim Storage: Store between 59(0)-86(0) F.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: BIOLOGICAL (B.V.) CHART Biological Value (B.V.) is a scale of measurement used to determine how efficiently your body can use a particular protein source. Food or Protein Supplement BV Whey Protein Isolate 100 Whey Protein Concentrate 100 Egg (Whole) 93.7 Milk 84.5 Chicken/Turkey 79 Fish 76 Beef 74.3 Iron-Tek(R) Essential Natural High Protein offers a high Biological Value (B.V.) by providing a combination of whey protein concentrate, milk protein concentrate, and whey protein isolate to maximize your body's protein utilization.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not accept if seal is broken.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product No. 13-745 06G10L
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS FOR USE: Adults, using scoop provided, adults add one (1) scoop (35.5 g)(1.25 oz.) to one (1) cup (8 fl. oz.)(237 mL) or more of either cold water or your favorite cold beverage. Stir briskly until dissolved for a tasty vanilla protein supplement. For a creamier texture, use a blender and add ice. You may also try adding your favorite fruit. We recommend one (1) serving per day. As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications that you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: IRON-TEK(R) ESSENTIAL NATURAL HIGH PROTEIN: Contains a blend of whey protein concentrate, milk protein concentrate (micellar casein), and ultra-filtered/micro-filtered (UF/MF) whey protein isolate, including naturally occurring peptide fractions: alpha-lactalbumin, immunoglobulins, and lactoferrin.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: WITH MECELLAR CASEIN -Includes Whey Protein Isolate -Significant Levels of BCAAs -Lactase & Other Digestive Enzymes -Incredibly Rich Flavor
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains milk and soy.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Phosphorus reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 14261
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_14261_d9783ef0540ca348022f919a
- Content hash
d9783ef0540ca348022f919abfab2817f8eb0325a0c5af1ab85785ee25e416cb- Source version
- Product No. 13-745 06G10L
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.