Published source snapshot

South African Hoodia Gordoni

Vitamin World · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_1450_1008189549c63e99
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Hoodia
Hoodia 1400 Complex Note: 1.4 g; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 6863
1400 mg1400 mg / as_labeledHoodia 1400 Complex
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
South African Hoodia Gordonii Proprietary Blend (Form: Cocoa Extract PlantPart: seed Genus: Theobroma Species: cacao Note: 10% Theobromine, Guarana Extract PlantPart: seed Genus: Paullinia Species: cupana Note: Standardized to contain 22% caffeine) PlantPart: aerial Genus: Hoodia Species: Gordonii Note: 1 g; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 6913
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledSouth African Hoodia Gordonii Proprietary Blend
Green Tea
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 16158
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledGreen Tea extract
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18333.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 74854.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2%

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 1450
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_1450_1008189549c63e996469508c
Content hash
1008189549c63e996469508c4ea921ea3c297ac95de5ac07e069f40f5a23bb36
Source version
Prod. #15025 B18116 04C

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON