Published source snapshot

Fortitude

ANS Performance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_14568_73472856f29f8985
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha-Tocopherol Acetate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280734
4.1 mg4.1 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 55986
1476 mg1476 mg / as_labeledTEST HIT(TM) Rapid Free Testosterone Amplifier
Fenugreek
TESTOFEN(R) Fenugreek extract (Form: Standardized to 50% fenusides) PlantPart: seed Genus: Trigonella Species: foenum graecum; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 55987
Not statedmissing_quantityTESTOFEN(R) Fenugreek extract
Asafetida
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 55990
Not statedmissing_quantityFERUTEST(TM)
Oats
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 56065
Not statedmissing_quantityWild oat 10:1 extract
Boron
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292545
Not statedmissing_quantityBoron Citrate
Boron
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292539
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledBoron
Eurycoma Longifolia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 56067
Not statedmissing_quantityLong jack extract 100:1
Zinc
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 14111
Not statedmissing_quantityZinc Aspartate
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292412
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Blend
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 291331
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledAromatase Inhibiting Complex
Button mushroom
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 56071
Not statedmissing_quantityWhite button mushroom extract
7-Methoxyflavone
7-Methoxyflavone (Alt. Name: 7-MF) Note: 98%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 56074
Not statedmissing_quantity7-Methoxyflavone
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 56075
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledEstrogen Modulation Complex
Propolis
Bee propolis extract (Form: Standardized to 85% caffeic acid phenethyl ester (Alt. Name: CAPE)); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 56085
Not statedmissing_quantityBee propolis extract
Hu Zhang
Japanese knotweed extract (Form: Standardized to 50% resveratrol) PlantPart: root Genus: Polygonum Species: cuspidatum; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 56087
Not statedmissing_quantityJapanese knotweed extract
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 56094.
Not statedmissing_quantityCapsule
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 14568
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_14568_73472856f29f8985daea5860
Content hash
73472856f29f8985daea5860b5adeb7c0a714df643ed40b40f25a050f0180af5
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON