Published source snapshot

SAAs Silk Amino Acid Energy Watermelon

Image Sports · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_14591_1e34c16801c86f09
Serving size5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Caffeine
Caffeine (Form: as (Caffeine) Anhydrous); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 56009
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCaffeine
Proprietary Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 49422
3960 mg3960 mg / as_labeledSAA SEQUENCED PROTEINS(TM)
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4071.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial flavors
Taurine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18504.
Not statedmissing_quantityTaurine
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5217.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame-K
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4731.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red No. 40

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 14591
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_14591_1e34c16801c86f0959a20cf5
Content hash
1e34c16801c86f0959a20cf5c96daa375bb85b4715aad30bf355da513efad4f8
Source version
Rev. 01-001-SAA001 02/12

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON