Published source snapshot

Carbonx Revolutionary Super Carb Matrix Vanilla

VPX · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_14854_ed92c5fcffd4a5f4
Serving size41 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
160 {Calories}160 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
0 {Calories}0 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
40 g40 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
0 g0 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
0 g0 g / as_labeledProtein
Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake)
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 49023
40 g40 g / as_labeledNovel High Molecular Weight Carb Blend
Hydroxypropyl Distarch Phosphate
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 49024
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Distarch Phosphate
Highly branched cyclic dextrin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289511
Not statedmissing_quantityCluster Dextrin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32336.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9120.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralean brand Sucralose
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 14854
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_14854_ed92c5fcffd4a5f49ea8c373
Content hash
ed92c5fcffd4a5f49ea8c373ebcf3a8cb8023ded9954ee4a8ac12e170b06809a
Source version
V001

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON