Published source snapshot

Double Strength Joint Soother

Vitamin World · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_1503_3e29b98765927dc3
Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledSodium
Glucosamine Sulfate
Glucosamine Sulfate (Form: Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl) Note: 1.5 g; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 6852
1500 mg1500 mg / as_labeledGlucosamine Sulfate
Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
Mobili-Flex(TM) Proprietary Blend (Form: Methylsulfonylmethane (Alt. Name: MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate, Collagen (Form: Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Boswellia serrata Extract PlantPart: resin Genus: Boswellia Species: serrata, Citrus Bioflavonoids Concentrate PlantPart: fruit Genus: Citrus Species: limon) Note: 1.7 g; 5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 73511
1700 mg1700 mg / as_labeledMobili-Flex(TM) Proprietary Blend
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 21785.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains <2% of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 1503
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_1503_3e29b98765927dc306b62571
Content hash
3e29b98765927dc306b625716fa7afb8db7f7923dd82fb79794c3b1eee27dc53
Source version
Prod. #27816 B18475 09F

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON