Published source snapshot

Tri-3D Omega

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15044_edf5475bb808d3b4
Serving size3 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
25 {Calories}25 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
25 {Calories}25 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 7583
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Vitamin D (cholecalciferol)
Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 56219
900 IU900 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Fish Oil
Natural Fish Oil Concentrate Note: 3,000 mg; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 57117
3 g3 g / as_labeledNatural Fish Oil Concentrate
Omega-3
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285292
Not statedmissing_quantityOmega-3 Fatty Acids
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
Eicosapentaenoic Acid (Alt. Name: EPA) Note: As the naturally occurring triglyceride forms.; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
990 mg990 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
Docosahexaenoic Acid (Alt. Name: DHA) Note: As the naturally occurring triglyceride forms.; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
660 mg660 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 34578.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoftgel Capsule
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280729.
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin E

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15044
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15044_edf5475bb808d3b48f3a1584
Content hash
edf5475bb808d3b48f3a1584ade32a63ac5c9c1619b7e3ba4b51498d42ea661f
Source version
CODE 1687 V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON