Published source snapshot
Awe Slim!
NOW · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_15064_4022c774e412009c
Serving size1 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 40 {Calories} | 40 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 8 g | 8 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 100% Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 580 IU | 580 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: from Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: from Chromium Chelavite); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 14876 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 180 mg | 180 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Proprietary Blend Awe-Slim Proprietary Blend Note: 12.6 mL; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 57225 | 12.9 g | 12.9 g / as_labeled | Awe-Slim Proprietary Blend |
| Aloe vera Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 57226 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Aloe vera |
| Collagen Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 6270 | Not stated | missing_quantity | hydrolyzed Collagen |
| Apple Cider Vinegar Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 142497 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Apple Cider Vinegar |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 284805 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Conjugated Linoleic Acid |
| Garcinia Super CitriMax(R) (Form: min. 60% total HCA) PlantPart: Fruit Note: Garcinia cambogia Extract; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 57228 | 750 mg | 750 mg / as_labeled | Super CitriMax(R) |
| L-Carnitine DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 15004 | 750 mg | 750 mg / as_labeled | L-Carnitine |
| Arginine DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 285879 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | L-Arginine |
| Lysine L-Lysine (Form: from L-Lysine HCl); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 286784 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | L-Lysine |
| Ornithine L-Ornithine (Form: from L-Ornithine HCl); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 286838 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | L-Ornithine |
| Stevia DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 51139 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Stevia extract |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42813. | Not stated | missing_quantity | de-ionized Water |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 57242. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural Flavors |
| Potassium Chloride Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4366. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Chloride |
| Potassium sorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51041. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Sorbate |
| Orange (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51140. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Orange extract |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): NOW(R) Awe-Slim(TM) is a nutritional supplement containing Hydrolyzed Collagen, an easily digested and assimilated protein. The collagen protein in Awe-Slim(TM) helps to support the body's ability to maintain lean muscle tissue, which in turn can facilitate fat loss. In addition, Awe-Slim(TM) contains Chromium, an important cofactor for carbohydrate utilization, as well as Carnitine, which is an amino acid that is necessary for lipid oxidation. In providing the body with the nutrients needed to utilize fats and sugars more efficiently, NOW(R) Awe-Slim(TM) can help to maintain a healthy body weight.*
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: LIQUID WEIGHT MANAGEMENT • Helps Maintain Healthy Body Weight • Supports Lean Muscle*
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 3327 V5
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USAGE: Take 1 capful (1 fl. oz.) daily just before bedtime on an empty stomach, at least 1 hour after last meal. Due to the strength of this concentrate, this product may be diluted in 8 oz. of water. For best results, it is recommended that this product be taken for at least 90 days. Consider taking these other NOW(R) products: T-Lean(R) Extreme, Super Cortisol Support and 7-KETO(R). SHAKE WELL BEFORE USE.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please Recycle.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Super CitriMax(R) is a registered trademark of InterHealth Nutraceuticals Corp. Carnipure(TM) offers purest L-Carnitine and is a trademark of Lonza Ltd, Switzerland. Chromium Chelavite(R) is a registered trademark of Albion Labs.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP QUALITY ASSURED
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains soy.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This supplement should be avoided by persons with glaucoma or herpes simplex unless otherwise prescribed by a physician. Do not use if you have had a myocardial infarction or have established coronary artery disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Carnipure(TM)
- label_claim Storage: REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING TO PRESERVE FRESHNESS.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: For adults only.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: For more product information visit www.nowfoods.com/3327
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the USA
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Chromium reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 15064
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_15064_4022c774e412009cdcd0b5c8
- Content hash
4022c774e412009cdcd0b5c8f15b1d19cc55b618fa9a597d64b5258eda3a08bd- Source version
- CODE 3327 V5
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.