Published source snapshot
Pure Raspberry Ketone
CurEase · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_15276_0ee379082344ae43
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Raspberry ketone DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 57943 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Raspberry Ketone |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36617. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin Capsule |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: (250mg each)
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: NOTHING ADDED No Fillers No Flowing Agents No Binders No Chemicals
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 15276
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_15276_0ee379082344ae437fb74a85
- Content hash
0ee379082344ae437fb74a8566914620e3bd2afc82c6e70728a7ced2f62dc5e5- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.