Published source snapshot

Test Sterol 1650

MET-Rx · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15522_b701f3a87f80feab
Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
5 {Calories}5 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledSodium
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Pro-Test Complex (Form: Tribulus (Tribulus terrestris) (aerial) Extract (Form: standardized to contain 45% saponins Note: 225 mg) PlantPart: aerial Genus: Tribulus Species: terrestris, and Horny Goat Weed PlantPart: whole plant Genus: Epimedium Species: spp.); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 59038
750 mg750 mg / as_labeledPro-Test Complex
Flavones
Flavone Complex (Form: Chrysin, and Indole-3-Carbinol); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 59042
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledFlavone Complex
Blend
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 301216
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBalancing Complex
Phytosterol (mixed)
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 44248
Not statedmissing_quantityPhytosterol Complex
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15302.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Dextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282710.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrin
Croscarmellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3690.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 47691.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains <2% of:

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15522
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15522_b701f3a87f80feab0b90ee87
Content hash
b701f3a87f80feab0b90ee877a55c09af0fd091f28ce9a9fd3c67ced6f66a260
Source version
14872 03C B14870 DAB

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON