Published source snapshot

Guggulhills

Herbal Hills · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15536_77e06ef119219e19
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Guggul
Guggul extract (Form: Standardized to contain 1% Gugglasterones Note: = 5 mg) Genus: Commiphora Species: mukul; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 59072
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledGuggul extract
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282944.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaize Starch
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59074.
Not statedmissing_quantityHPMC
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15536
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15536_77e06ef119219e19e637f396
Content hash
77e06ef119219e19e637f39685ea33f823db994f1cdeebf7caf670f33d9b59c8
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON