Published source snapshot

Amped Up Energy

MET-Rx · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15577_bcff60e905678a7d
Serving size3 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
AMPED UP AdrenaBUZZ Complex Note: 1.32 g; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 290251
1320 mg1320 mg / as_labeledAmped Up AdrenaBuzz Complex
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18901
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledCaffeine
Tyrosine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287027
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Tyrosine
Taurine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16893
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Taurine
cocoa
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 6832
Not statedmissing_quantityChocamine
Green Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 16158
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea extract
White Willow
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 6928
Not statedmissing_quantityWhite Willow extract
Yohimbine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 21998
Not statedmissing_quantityYohimbine HCl
Vinpocetine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 4203
Not statedmissing_quantityVinpocetine
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9165.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18333.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15577
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15577_bcff60e905678a7dd7a50246
Content hash
bcff60e905678a7dd7a50246b2ae7435071b29c83b63a4e29144f9af543981b1
Source version
15784 04E B15784 HAB

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON