Published source snapshot

Triphalahills

Herbal Hills · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15611_8c6eacd8d632fcbf
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Triphala extract & Triphala powder Blend (Form: standardized to contain 26% Tannins Note: = 130 mg); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 129981
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledTriphala extract & Triphala powder Blend
Tropical Almond
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 129982
Not statedmissing_quantityfruit of Terminalia chebula
Indian Gooseberry
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 108986
Not statedmissing_quantityEmblica officinalis
Belleric myrobalan
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 23308
Not statedmissing_quantityTerminalia belerica
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282944.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaize Starch
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59074.
Not statedmissing_quantityHPMC
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24567.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15611
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15611_8c6eacd8d632fcbff5f098cb
Content hash
8c6eacd8d632fcbff5f098cb6e5a2bb4e9c5501392d835181cec05f634bbe1dc
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON