Published source snapshot
Multi-Food Complex Vcaps For Women
NOW · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_15619_0e7cfd388352f109
Serving size4 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280109 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Beta-Carotene |
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 51970 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | pro-Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C (unspecified) Vitamin C (Form: from organic Amla extract); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 14931 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279013 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279016 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279021 | 80 mcg | 80 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281536 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280189 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 800 mcg | 800 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280188 | 12 mcg | 12 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280310 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron Iron (Form: from Iron Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 38753 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292392 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 286056 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292412 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 293393 | 70 mcg | 70 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 292373 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 58626 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 293227 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 17190 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Blend (Combination) Organic High Antioxidant Fruit & Spriulina Blend (Form: Organic Tart Cherry, Organic Spirulina, Organic Blueberry, Organic Pomegranate, Organic Raisin, and Organic Raspberry); 6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 59292 | 825 mg | 825 mg / as_labeled | Organic High Antioxidant Fruit & Spriulina Blend |
| Maca DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 59294 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | organic Maca root |
| cranberry Organic Cranberry Extract (Form: min. 6% Quinic Acid) PlantPart: Fruit Genus: Vaccinium Species: macrocarpon; DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 59295 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Organic Cranberry Extract |
| Rhodiola Rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea) (Root) Extract (Form: min. 3% Rosavins) PlantPart: Root Genus: Rhodiola Species: rosea; DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 59296 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea) (Root) Extract |
| Flax lignans DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 59297 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Flax seed Lignans |
| Boron DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 292539 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Lycopene Lycopene (Form: from natural Tomato extract); DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 15019 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) Lactobacillus acidophilus & Bifidobacterium bifidum Note: (50/50 Probiotic Blend) (Allergen-Free) (At the time of manufacture); DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 59301 | 1000000000 Organism(s) | 1000000000 Organism(s) / as_labeled | Lactobacillus acidophilus & Bifidobacterium bifidum |
| Indian Gooseberry DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 59299 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Organic Amla (Phyllanthus emblica) (Fruit) Extract |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27342. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44698. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Acacia Gum |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: FERMENTED WHOLE FOOD MULTI
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: • Enhanced with Iron & Boron
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 3833 V2
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Natural color variations may occur in this product.
- label_claim Formula re: Type: For Women
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: • Yeast-Free, Soy-Free Fermented Whole Food Base
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegetarian Formula
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP QUALITY ASSURED
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ACTUAL SIZE Made in the U.S.A.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ** These nutrients are naturally fermented with live probiotics in an organic media.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: • Made with Naturally Grown Ingredients
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: • Nutritional Support with Cranberry, Flax Lignans and Iron • Allergen-Free Acidophilus & Bifidus Live Probiotic Blend to Enhance Digestive Integrity*
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USAGE: As a dietary supplement, take four Multi-Food Complex Vcaps(R) daily with food. Dietary fats found in foods are essential to ensure absorption of fat-soluble nutrients.
- label_claim Formula re: Type: Advanced Nutrition for Active Women
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Vcaps(R) is a registered trademark of Capsugel.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: • Allergen-Free Probiotics
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no milk, eggs, wheat, gluten, soy protein, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts or sesame.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please Recycle.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Vitamin K reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 15619
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_15619_0e7cfd388352f1090597dcdf
- Content hash
0e7cfd388352f1090597dcdf8dc0c9c06e92131ddb7b7fbc5cd7cb21eab586f4- Source version
- CODE 3833 V2
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.