Published source snapshot
Special One
NOW · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_15678_732e6c5acb40b52c
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280109 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Beta-Carotene |
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 51970 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | pro-Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: from Calcium Ascorbate) (Alt. Name: Ascorbic Acid); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278825 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Ergocalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281609 | 200 IU | 200 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280735 | 100 IU | 100 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamine (Form: as Thiamine HCl); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: from Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280310 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: from Calcium Carbonate, and Calcium Ascorbate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 292875 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron Iron (Form: from (Iron) Amino Acid Chelate, (Iron) Bisglycinate Note: Ferrochel(R)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 59569 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: from Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 16633 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: from Magnesium Oxide, and Magnesium Citrate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 15027 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: from Zinc Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 293070 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: from L-Selenomethionine); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 293393 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: from Copper Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 56164 | 500 mcg | 500 mcg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: from Manganese Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 56167 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: from (Chromium) Amino Acid Chelate) (Alt. Name: Chelavite(R)); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 58145 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: from Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 34812 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: from Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 17530 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Choline Choline (Form: from Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| PABA DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 7705 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | PABA |
| Boron Boron (Form: from Boron Citrate); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 292554 | 500 mcg | 500 mcg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Vanadium Vanadium (Form: from Vanadyl Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 293180 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vanadium |
| Blue-Green Algae DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 61064 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Spirulina (Algae) |
| Chlorella DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 61065 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Chlorella |
| Barley DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 34816 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | organic Barley |
| Lipase Lipase Note: 400 USP/g; DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Lipase |
| Rutin DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 3784 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Rutin |
| Flavonoid (mixture) Citrus Bioflavonoids (Form: as 37% Hesperidin); DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 16276 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Citrus Bioflavonoids |
| Betaine Hydrochloride DSLD row path: root.34; DSLD ingredientId: 15554 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Betaine HCl |
| Glutamic Acid DSLD row path: root.35; DSLD ingredientId: 286129 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Glutamic Acid |
| Papain Papain (Form: Papaya) Note: 140 MCU/g; DSLD row path: root.36; DSLD ingredientId: 288343 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Papain |
| Bromelain Bromelain Note: 2400 GDU/g; DSLD row path: root.37; DSLD ingredientId: 288213 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Bromelain |
| Amylase Amylase Note: 5000 USP/g; DSLD row path: root.38; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Amylase |
| Lutein Lutein (Form: from Marigold extract); DSLD row path: root.39; DSLD ingredientId: 15017 | 250 mcg | 250 mcg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Lycopene Lycopene (Form: from natural Tomato extract); DSLD row path: root.40; DSLD ingredientId: 15019 | 250 mcg | 250 mcg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid DSLD row path: root.41; DSLD ingredientId: 15410 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Alpha Lipoic Acid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27343. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Chlorophyll Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15354. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chlorophyll |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14901. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Coating |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: MULTI VITAMIN & MINERAL -Green Superfoods -Antioxidant Protection
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the U.S.A.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP QUALITY ASSURED
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 3855B V2
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Natural color variations may occur in this product.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: AAC*=Amino Acid Chelate
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegetarian Formula
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no sugar, salt, wheat, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please Recycle.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ACTUAL SIZE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: IMPROVED FORMULA!!
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Iron Ferrochel(R) and Chromium Chelavite(R) are registered trademarks of Albion Labs.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USAGE: Adults: Take 1 tablet daily with a meal.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains soy derivative.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 15678
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_15678_732e6c5acb40b52cafc67af8
- Content hash
732e6c5acb40b52cafc67af8e325059bd7d5b4880be6776718201c5d54f0f197- Source version
- CODE 3855B V2
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.