Published source snapshot
Extreme Themo Rage Grape
MET-Rx · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_15724_fde049d02321b479
Serving size4 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 {Calories} | 10 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 0 {Calories} | 0 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Nicotinic Acid); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280748 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Chloride Chloride (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 15346 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Chloride |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 17512 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Blend (Combination) Extreme Thermo Rage Blend Note: 1.4 g; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 59742 | 1468 mg | 1468 mg / as_labeled | Extreme Thermo Rage Blend |
| Taurine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18504 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Taurine |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 37584 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Beta-Alanine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285926 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Alanine |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 7514 | Not stated | missing_quantity | N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine |
| L-Carnitine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 7459 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Carnitine base |
| Glucuronolactone Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 16076 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucuronolactone |
| Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Tyrosine |
| 5-HTP 5-HTP (Form: from Griffonia Extract PlantPart: seed Genus: Griffonia Species: simplicifolia); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 285820 | Not stated | missing_quantity | 5-Hydroxytryptophan |
| Mate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 7612 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yerba Mate extract |
| Green Tea Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 7435 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green Tea |
| Yohimbine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 21998 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yohimbine HCl |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48942. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4071. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural & Artificial flavors |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Potassium sorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3771. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Sorbate |
| Sodium Benzoate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5768. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Benzoate |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4731. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red No. 40 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9816. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue No. 1 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Thermo Rage is an extreme energy supplement for focus and alertness.*
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: This product contains caffeine.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Do not take on an empty stomach. SHAKE WELL BEFORE USE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: CA CASH REFUND ME 5¢
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Avoid additional consumption of caffeine, which may intensify adverse effects.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Warning - 400mg Caffeine per bottle
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Avoid this product if you have liver or kidney disease, or high blood pressure. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: TAMPER RESISTANT: DO NOT USE IF SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2012
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: NOTICE: Use of this product may cause skin flushing, burning, itching, or rash.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Storage: REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 50392 B50391 00B FAB
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Naturally & Artificially Flavored
- label_claim Storage: STORE UNOPENED CONTAINER AT ROOM TEMPERATURE AND AVOID EXCESSIVE HEAT.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): MET-Rx(R) Shaping Every Body(TM).
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Drink only 1/2 bottle per workout
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS FOR ADULT USE ONLY: Drink one-half (1/2) bottle per workout session. Do not exceed recommended dose. Limit use to no more than one-half (1/2) bottle in a 4-hour period and one (1) bottle in a 24-hour period.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ADVANCED ENERGY FORMULA*
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: >>INTENSE MENTAL FOCUS AND ALERTNESS* >>HEIGHTENS ENERGY* >>HELPS REDUCE FATIGUE*
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: CONTENTS MAY SETTLE
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Chloride reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Taurine reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 15724
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_15724_fde049d02321b479ef4ca999
- Content hash
fde049d02321b479ef4ca99923415e41f1e5f34dff82569e40b3762fa689d423- Source version
- 50392 B50391 00B FAB
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.