Published source snapshot

Mag64 Magnesium Chloride

Rising · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15759_8fbbcc1d479f2b93
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
224 mg224 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 286056
128 mg128 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Chloride
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 13481
374 mg374 mg / as_labeledChloride
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59819.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium chloride hexahydrate
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59820.
Not statedmissing_quantityDibasic Calcium Phosphate Dihydrate
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59824.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose Phthalate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9605.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Povidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9417.
Not statedmissing_quantityPovidone
Triacetin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9535.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriacetin
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Acacia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40556.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcacia
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282953.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Magnesium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7251.
Not statedmissing_quantityTalc
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9194.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Shellac
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37098.
Not statedmissing_quantityShellac
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48112.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Blue #2 Aluminum Lake
mineral oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36786.
Not statedmissing_quantitymineral oil
Propylene Glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9480.
Not statedmissing_quantityPropylene Glycol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15759
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15759_8fbbcc1d479f2b93f62607c3
Content hash
8fbbcc1d479f2b93f62607c3695e743e4b71cab2edbf36e1f16577ccaff6d31d
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON