Published source snapshot

EO2 Edge Tropical Punch

MRI Endurance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15800_c1cedca5e5026a5b
Serving size15 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
40 {Calories}40 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
10 g10 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
3 g3 g / as_labeledSugar
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as {Vitamin E} Acetate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281776
30 IU30 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Thiamin
Vitamin B1 (Form: as Thiamine Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279052
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B1
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279467
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B2
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 278847
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Phosphorus
Phosphorus (Form: as Disodium (Phosphate), & Dipotassium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 59874
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 6520
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 292524
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledZinc
Chloride
Chloride (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 55501
180 mg180 mg / as_labeledChloride
Sodium
Sodium (Form: as Sodium Chloride, & Disodium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 59877
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
Potassium (Form: as Dipotassium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 59878
45 mg45 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 59879
12120 mg12120 mg / as_labeledMRI Advanced 5X Endurance Booster
Blend
4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 59880
8750 mg8750 mg / as_labeledAdvanced EnduroCarb Tri-Energy Complex
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 59881
2250 mg2250 mg / as_labeledMuscle Endurance Factor Complex
Blend (Combination)
6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 59882
1120 mg1120 mg / as_labeledEO2 HemoFactors ATP Amplifier Blend
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59887.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial Flavor System
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15800
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15800_c1cedca5e5026a5b5be56b4c
Content hash
c1cedca5e5026a5b5be56b4ce4448a526e99be61890ea2f21403a4bea7b2f471
Source version
I: 6572 L: 2007190-12271

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON