Published source snapshot
Kidz Vitamin C 250 mg Fruit Orange
Emergen-C · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_15895_299cb2a32f6666f0
Serving size9.4 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 25 {Calories} | 25 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 6 g | 6 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 5 g | 5 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Zinc Ascorbate, Chromium Ascorbate) (Alt. Name: Ascorbic Acid); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278917 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 40 mcg | 40 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate, Calcium Pantothenate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 293125 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus Phosphorus (Form: as potassium phosphate, calcium phosphate, sodium phosphate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 59953 | 38 mg | 38 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as magnesium hydroxide, magnesium carbonate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 4753 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 292430 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 34699 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 16305 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Sodium Sodium (Form: as Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 59954 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as potassium bicarbonate, potassium carbonate, potassium phosphate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 59955 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Quercetin DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 18404 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Quercetin |
| Fructose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fructose |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Tangerine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 60025. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tangerine juice powder |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 60101. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Orange and Tangerine flavors |
| Sweet Orange Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4778. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Orange juice powder |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16918. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283062. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tapioca Maltodextrin |
| Stevia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 60663. | Not stated | missing_quantity | stevia |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Vitamin A Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280109. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Carotene |
| Glycine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286072. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycine |
| Aspartic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285902. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Aspartic Acid |
| Tartaric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4817. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tartaric Acid |
| Cysteine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286001. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cysteine Hydrochloride |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Ages 4-13, take one packet up to 2 times a day. Empty contents in a glass, add 4-6 oz. of water, stir. For lighter flavor, mix with more water.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: -B Vitamins -Antioxidants -Naturally Flavored and Sweetened
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Tastes Good
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): feel the Good(R)
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: FL4056U-001
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Tear Here
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: FLAVORED FIZZY DRINK MIX
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Pantothenic Acid reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Phosphorus reference index
- Magnesium reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 15895
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_15895_299cb2a32f6666f074cfde3e
- Content hash
299cb2a32f6666f074cfde3e5846926b4f47727644222c9b4e2e34940e9fdcbc- Source version
- FL4056U-001
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.