Published source snapshot

Mini Chill Natural Berry

Stevenson Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_15991_96174582a0c5c85b
Serving size2 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
0 {Calories}0 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 60558
780 mg780 mg / as_labeledRelarian(TM) Proprietary Blend
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7488.
Not statedmissing_quantityfiltered Water
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3744.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 60561.
Not statedmissing_quantityColor added
Rebaudioside A
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 60562.
Not statedmissing_quantityREBA
Pectin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18423.
Not statedmissing_quantityPectin
Potassium sorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3770.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Sodium Benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5446.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Benzoate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 15991
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_15991_96174582a0c5c85b06c332d6
Content hash
96174582a0c5c85b06c332d606b6d4c15d43b13d573d3ea64841aff3f00ac7cb
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON