Published source snapshot
Super Vegiehills Green Food Supplement
Herbal Hills · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_16147_333ade0882d645c9
Serving size6 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 9.69 Kcal | 9.69 Kcal / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 0 {Calories} | 0 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 0.006 g | 0.006 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 0.006 g | 0.006 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Trans fat DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595 | 0.006 g | 0.006 g / as_labeled | Trans Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 0.006 mg | 0.006 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 19.3 mg | 19.3 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 98.39 mg | 98.39 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 2.15 g | 2.15 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 0.57 g | 0.57 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0.54 g | 0.54 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 0.28 g | 0.28 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279031 | 0.45 IU | 0.45 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | 0.25 mg | 0.25 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | 1.07 mg | 1.07 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 131.58 mg | 131.58 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 1.92 mcg | 1.92 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 45857 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | organic Vegetable Blend |
| Xanthan Gum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xanthan Gum |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282944. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maize Starch |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59074. | Not stated | missing_quantity | HPMC |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34937. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 61137. | Not stated | missing_quantity | One Serving (6 Tablet) Contains |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Super Vegiehills contains ingredients to provide nutrition and healing. It contains high amount of Vitamins, Minerals, Enzymes. The Phytonutrient & nutrients from the plants help to boost energy, increase the body's immunity. Super Vegiehills helps to bring a natural balance to the body by providing the body's daily need of vitamins & nutrition.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: - PURE - NATURAL - EFFECTIVE
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: ISO 22000:2005 CERTIFIED COMPANY
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions for use : As a dietary supplement take 4 to 6 tablets daily in the morning or as recommended by the physician. It should be ideally taken on empty stomach before meals. For better results it should be taken with warm water.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: KOSHER INSPECTION SERVICE INDIA
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: GREEN FOOD SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Made with Organic Ingredients
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution : Pregnant or lactating women are advised to consume herbal products under the advice of the physician.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: USDA ORGANIC
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: HERBALHILLS
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if inner seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: NOCA NATURAL ORGANIC CERTIFICATION ASSOCIATION
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Batch No. : Exp. Date: Mfg. Lic. No. 11512022000298
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: India Organic National Programme for Organic Production
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 16147
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_16147_333ade0882d645c9c29d5d02
- Content hash
333ade0882d645c9c29d5d023c573065f135482215feebf766e222f780ae9c65- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.