Published source snapshot

HCY Guard

TriVita · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16273_64b6bc1fe04e78d6
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278847
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
1000 mcg1000 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
HCY Guard(R) Proprietary blend (Form: Inositol, Taurine, Dimethylglycine, L-Lysine, CoEnzyme Q-10, L-Cysteine, DL-Methionine, and Choline bitartrate); 8 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 45991
103 mg103 mg / as_labeledHCY Guard(R) Proprietary blend
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35082.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36629.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35212.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16273
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16273_64b6bc1fe04e78d6be4b8f9b
Content hash
64b6bc1fe04e78d6be4b8f9b26fb6f7ac32bee96ef333268f17c1368b635b726
Source version
Item 30460 L1101-01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON