Published source snapshot

Leanology Chocolate Mocha

TriVita · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16275_6070e876716b8ed2
Serving size1 Chew(s)
Serving formChew(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
25 {Calories}25 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
2 g2 g / as_labeledSugar
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Proprietary blend (Form: PinnoThin(TM) (Alt. Name: pine nut oil), Conjugated Linoleic Acids, and Hoodia Gordonii extract); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 46042
523 mg523 mg / as_labeledProprietary blend
Corn Syrup
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282777.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Syrup
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
milk
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46049.
Not statedmissing_quantitynonfat dry Milk powder
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46050.
Not statedmissing_quantityMONO & DIGLYCERIDES
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46051.
Not statedmissing_quantityCOCOA POWDER
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46052.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Coffee
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46053.
Not statedmissing_quantitySPRAY DRIED COFFEE
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46054.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43872.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin
Carrageenan
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282547.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarrageenan
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43875.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16275
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16275_6070e876716b8ed2480272a5
Content hash
6070e876716b8ed2480272a5b439bc3c64424c74815ee43a62b7232f6314d965
Source version
Item 30690 L1201-01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON