Published source snapshot
The Great Pulse Teapills Sheng Mai Wan
Plum Flower · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_16425_ead6523f2f312507
Serving size8 Teapill(s)
Serving formTeapill(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 42344 | 1320 mg | 1320 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Extract Blend |
| Codonopsis Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 61554 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Codonopsis pilosula |
| Dwarf lilyturf Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 61626 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ophiopogon japonicus |
| Schisandra Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 61622 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Schisandra chinensis |
| Activated Charcoal Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48222. | Not stated | missing_quantity | activated Carbon |
| Insect wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 61488. | Not stated | missing_quantity | China Wax |
| Magnesium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48221. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Talcum |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: MW Code #3359
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Plum Flower(R) Quality Guarantee
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: (flower)(R)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in China in partnership with the award winning Lanzhou Foci Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: - No pharmaceuticals, dyes or sugars
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FOCI PHARMACEUTICAL 1929
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FOCI PHARMACEUTICALS
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: - Unsulfured, preservative-free herbs - Blended, then extracted for optimal efficacy in strict accordance with Chinese herbal medical tradition - Microbial and heavy metal tested - Produced at an internationally certified GMP factory
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Take 8 pills 3 times daily or as directed by your health care practitioner.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 16425
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_16425_ead6523f2f312507a4d2e829
- Content hash
ead6523f2f312507a4d2e829ac1b830e5c945693c513b51a20012d6176a2806f- Source version
- MW Code #3359
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.