Published source snapshot

Muslihills

Herbal Hills · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16579_d2390512d90b742a
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Safed musli
Musli root powder (Form: standardized to contain 3% Saponins Note: = 7.5 mg, 2% Mucilage Note: = 5 mg) PlantPart: root Genus: Chlorophytum Species: borivilianum; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 59198
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledMusli root powder
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34937.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 41700.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin Capsule

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16579
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16579_d2390512d90b742ae95d0529
Content hash
d2390512d90b742ae95d0529034b106e414010c398cb678b3952c705f196068b
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON