Published source snapshot
Dudhi Power
Herbal Hills · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_16592_842fcd95f7ef3d9d
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 3.61 {Calories} | 3.61 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 0.09 {Calories} | 0.09 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Carbohydrate DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 0.79 g | 0.79 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 50217 | 0.28 g | 0.28 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0.38 g | 0.38 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 7583 | 0.01 g | 0.01 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 37036 | 0.04 g | 0.04 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Trans fat DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 50216 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Trans Fat |
| Protein (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 0.09 g | 0.09 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279031 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin C |
| Calcium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium |
| Iron Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Iron |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 0.53 mg | 0.53 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Bottle gourd DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 59978 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Organic Bottle Gourd Powder |
| Xanthan Gum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xanthan Gum |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282944. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maize Starch |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59074. | Not stated | missing_quantity | HPMC |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27348. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Kit Content
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Best Before : For Batch No. & Expiry Date : See Individual Bottle
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Good Manufacturing Practice
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): HERBAL HILLS(R) Back to Nature
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Not intended for sale of individual units. Multipiece package
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: ISO 22000:2005 CERTIFIED COMPANY
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Herbal Formulation with Herbal Dietary Supplement for Speedy, Effective & Complete Result
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Take Dudhi Power 1 to 2 tablets preferably after meals or as recommended by the Healthcare Practitioner. For better results it should be taken with warm water.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution : Pregnant or lactating women are advised to consume herbal products under the advice of the Healthcare Practitioner.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Made with Organic Bottle Gourd
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Dudhi Power
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: HERBALHILLS
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Direction for use : As a dietary supplement take 1 tablet each of Trimohills & Guggulhills twice daily preferably after meals. Take Dudhi Power 1 to 2 tablets preferably after meals or as recommended by the Healthcare Practitioner. For better results it should be taken with warm water.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Trimohills(TM)
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Green Food Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Calcium reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 16592
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_16592_842fcd95f7ef3d9dfe805f22
- Content hash
842fcd95f7ef3d9dfe805f22f3e5007b46fd7ca12501e7a6bb23c2f13affe82d- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.