Published source snapshot
Green Stinger
Schwartz Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_165950_2fb94a59315ced22
Serving size2 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ma Huang Ephedra extract (Form: active Ephedra Alkaloids); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 219360 | 27 mg | 27 mg / as_labeled | Ephedra extract |
| Bitter orange Citrus aurantium (Form: 30% Synephrine extract Note: C9H13N02) (Alt. Name: Bitter Orange) Genus: Citrus Species: aurantium; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 219362 | 170 mg | 170 mg / as_labeled | Citrus aurantium |
| Blackbrush Acacia rigidula Genus: Acacia Species: rigidula Note: 95%; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 107863 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Acacia rigidula |
| Phenethylamine (PEA) Phenylethylamine HCl Note: Thermogenic Intensifier/Neuromodulator & Neurotransmitter; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 219896 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Phenylethylamine HCl |
| cocoa DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 107868 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Theobroma CoCoa |
| Green Tea Green Tea extract (Form: 45% Epigallocatechin Gallate (Alt. Name: EGCG)); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 219365 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Green Tea extract |
| Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) Proprietary Yohimatrix Note: Synergistic combination of three different chemical preparations of the energy herb- Yohimbe; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 107882 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Yohimatrix |
| Yohimbine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 6933 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yohimbine HCl |
| Rauwolscine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 64552 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alpha-Yohimbine |
| 11-hydroxy yohimbine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 107873 | Not stated | missing_quantity | 11-Hydroxy Yohimbine |
| Naringin DSLD row path: root.6.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 74202 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Naringen |
| White Willow 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 107874 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | pure White Willow bark extract |
| Evodiamine Evodiamine Note: 98%; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 107878 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Evodiamine |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) Proprietary TriENRG Note: Researched blend of pure, natural caffeines yielding; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 219366 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary TriENRG |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 206950 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Total Caffeine |
| Cola Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 10465 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Kola Nut extract |
| Guarana Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4745 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Guarana Extract |
| Mate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 9578 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yerba Mate |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dextrose |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43295. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Starch Glucolate |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43302. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Green #3 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 27mg Ephedra per dose
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Read label warnings prior to use. Use only as directed.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Extreme fat burner Maximum strength ephedrine weight loss product
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Ma Huang reference index
- Bitter orange reference index
- Blackbrush reference index
- Phenethylamine (PEA) reference index
- cocoa reference index
- Green Tea reference index
- Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) reference index
- Yohimbine reference index
- Rauwolscine reference index
- 11-hydroxy yohimbine reference index
- Naringin reference index
- White Willow reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 165950
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_165950_2fb94a59315ced22ff6edcef
- Content hash
2fb94a59315ced22ff6edcefbc0f099bbddce6819a03197cc859ca183dc8f162- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.