Published source snapshot
Super Cranberry 2
Nature's Answer · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_16643_957ff4aecbfc2081
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279323 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280738 | 10 IU | 10 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamine (Form: as {thiamine} HCl); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280189 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| cranberry DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 8905 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Cranberry extract |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) 5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 62251 | 155 mg | 155 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary herbal blend |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34954. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27377. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Calcium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35843. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Silicate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): NATURE'S ANSWER(R) capsules feature the highest quality of organic, responsibly wildcrafted or cultivated herbs, which maintain the naturally-occurring constituents found in the plant.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Super Cranberry2(TM) is an advanced formula that combines key vitamins with herbs well-known for their positive actions on maintaining urinary tract health, and offers the ideal way to experience their beneficial support in one convenient capsule.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2004 NATURE'S ANSWER(R), INC.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: (Image)(R) NATURE'S ANSWER(R) SINCE 1972
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Promotes Urinary Tract Health
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If pregnant, nursing or on medication, consult with your healthcarepractitioner
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Unconditionally Guaranteed.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free of synthetic ingredients.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: HERBAL BLEND Supplement
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 18039 REV. 6/12
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: CAUTION: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement take (1) capsule two times a day, preferably with food or water.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Herbal Blend
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Manufactured to cGMP (current Good Manufacturing Practices) standards;
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 16643
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_16643_957ff4aecbfc2081e0571fe9
- Content hash
957ff4aecbfc2081e0571fe9bf1bbfd4d37da5037fd1144d0bea43463a5a21d4- Source version
- 18039 REV. 6/12
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.