Published source snapshot

Myomin

Chi · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_166481_02688d363a1a6113
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 175242
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledProprietary Herbal Extract Blend
Astragalus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 31104
Not statedmissing_quantityAstragalus membranaceus extract
Zedoary
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 328471
Not statedmissing_quantityCurcuma zedoaria Extract
Nut Grass
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 328472
Not statedmissing_quantityCyperus rotundus Extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 166481
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_166481_02688d363a1a6113607a1265
Content hash
02688d363a1a6113607a126522f9149a0061767de51cbb9f04d209036a59b663
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON