Published source snapshot

Dr. Cutler's Ultimate Age Defense

True Health · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16723_10a30668651a618b
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278835
34 mg34 mg / as_labeledVitamin B1
Benfotiamine
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 62475
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledfrom 50 mg Benfotiamine
Vitamin B6 (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 50386
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
AGE Defense Anti-Glycation Blend (Form: L-carnosine, L-histidine, N-acetyl cysteine, and L-arginine); 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 62476
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledAGE Defense Anti-Glycation Blend
Guava
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 62477
125 mg125 mg / as_labeledGuava (Psidium guajava) leaf extract
Yerba Mate
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 62479
125 mg125 mg / as_labeledYerba Maté (Ilex paraguariensis) leaf extract
Alpha Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 62480
50 mg50 mg / as_labeled(R)-Lipoic acid
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24551.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropylmethylcellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16723
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16723_10a30668651a618b313ca336
Content hash
10a30668651a618b313ca336bada4463b24f807865e15d45302c3519edee0e16
Source version
300-TUABC-A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON