Published source snapshot

Dr. Cutler's Ultimate CoQ10 Formula

True Health · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16768_b68d56bdb198b0b0
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 319796
100 IU100 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Coenzyme Q-10
Coenzyme Q10 (Form: as CoQsol-CF(R)); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 24489
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledCoenzyme Q10
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280625
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledMixed Tocopherols
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Limonene
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 62599.
Not statedmissing_quantityd-limonene oil
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5004.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglycerides
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12165.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Turmeric
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 62600.
Not statedmissing_quantityTurmeric root
Zinc
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292523.
Not statedmissing_quantityZinc Oxide
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 62601.
Not statedmissing_quantityRiboflavin-Carmine based colorant

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16768
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16768_b68d56bdb198b0b047c7e436
Content hash
b68d56bdb198b0b047c7e43667bd56591765a46b3eb126bdfdada5f22745ecc3
Source version
300-TCOQS-A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON